Home      Program Overview      Forms/Marketing       Group Benefits           Contact


Main Office

210 Lake Drive East
Suite 310
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Toll Free: (866) 738-9003
F:(856) 795-1035
E:information@agentbenefits.net


Contact

Alex Dergalis
President

P: (609) 332-1062
F: (856) 751-1035
E: alex.dergalis@axa-advisors.com



Shana Lovallo
Vice President

P: (856) 751-2668
F: (856) 751-1035
E: shana@agentbenefits.net
E: shana.lovallo@axa-advisors.com

Alyssa Barsony
Customer Service Representative

P: (856) 751-2690
F: (856) 396-3193
E: abarsony@agentbenefits.net
E: alyssa.barsony@axa-advisors.com


Brittany Leonard
Administrative Assistant

P: (856) 751-2714
F: (856) 751-1035
E: bleonard@agentbenefits.net
E: brittany.leonard@axa-advisors.com


Claire Rightler
Group Insurance Processor

  • Responsible for all aspects of group benefits administration to include enrollment, billing, customer services, and claims
  • New hire liason
  • Life and health licensed
P: (856) 751-2691
F: (856) 396-3193
E: claire@agentbenefits.net


Daniel Soto
Marketing Coordinator

  • Oversees lead generation campaigns to include email
    marketing, newsletter submissions, etc
  • Maintains all Dergalis Associates websites including company-specific agent and manager sites, agent tools website, etc
  • Support for current marketing pieces and new marketing requests

P: (856) 751-2684
F: (856) 751-1035
E: dsoto@agentbenefits.net
E: daniel.soto2@axa-advisors.com


Debra Broudy
Part-Time Office Assistant

  • Individual health insurance support for clients

P: (856) 751-2696
F: (856) 751-1035
E: dbroudy@agentbenefits.net
E: debra.broudy@axa-advisors.com



Jillian Corda
Administrative Assistant

P: (856) 751-2708
F: (856) 795-1035
E: jcorda@agentbenefits.net;
E: jillian.corda@axa-advisors.com

Jeffrey Lyons
Director of Operations

P: (856) 751-2683
F: (856) 751-1035
E: jlyons@agentbenefits.net
E: jeffrey.lyons@axa-advisors.com


Alayna Tralie
Bookkeeper

P: (856) 751-2663
F: (856) 751-1035
E: bookkeeper@agentbenefits.net



Tiffanie Bowman
Administrative Assistant

P: (856) 751-2705
F: (856) 795-1035
E: tbowman@agentbenefits.net
E: tiffanie.bowman@axa-advisors.com







FOR INTERNAL / FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NO PART OF THIS MATERIAL MAY BE USED IN THE SOLICITATION PROCESS OR SHOWN TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC.