We recommend bookmarking this page for easy reference.



Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Company Website:
www.howardhanna.com
www.hannacre.com

Benefit Packages:
Vision Care Package
Dental Package
Howard Hanna- Rochester Life and Disability Package
Howard Hanna- Virginia Life and Disability Package
Howard Hanna- New York Region Life and Disability Package
Howard Hanna- Pennsylvania, Ohio, and Michigan Life and Disability Package


Representatives
Contact and Personalized Marketing Materials

Joseph M. Binder, CFP ®
Michigan
P: (734) 416-4200
C: (734) 308-1742
F: (734) 416-4201
E: joseph.binder@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


David E. Trimble, J.D.
Michigan
Financial Consultant

P: (248) 641-2725
C: (248) 469-7775
F: (248) 641-2788

E: david.trimble@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Kent Clifton
Pennsylvania
P: (724) 766-7349
C: (724) 312-9837
F: (724) 719-2289
E: kent.clifton@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Keith R. Wells
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
P: (412) 593-6701
C: (412) 525-1331
F: (412) 392-2996

E: keith.wells@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Jesse Thomas
Pennsylvania
Retirement Planning Specialist

P: (610) 780-4131
F: (877) 256-7095
E: jesse.thomas@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Christopher Cole, MBA
Ohio & Pennsylvania
P: (330) 360-6985
F: (412) 392-2996
E: christopher.cole@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Nancy Kropko
Ohio
P: (330) 658-8201
C: (330) 606-6285
F: (234) 217-8211
E: nancy.kropko@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Zachary Campbell
Ohio
P: (330) 644-1810
C: (330) 354-4528
F: (330) 664-1880
E: zachary.campbell@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Lori Preston
Virginia
P: (757) 752-4268
F: (856) 795-1035
E: lori.preston@equitable.com


Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Stephen M. Ashe, ChFC ®
Rochester / NY Region
Financial Professional

P: (585) 475-8480
F: (585) 292-1569
E: Stephen.Ashe@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Joseph Feeney
NY Region
P: (585) 475-8451 
C: (585) 490-4738
F: (585) 292-1569

E: joseph.feeney@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Colleen A. Kavanaugh
NY Region
P: (518) 373-7338
C: (518) 542-4568
F: (518) 373-7373
E: colleen.kavanaugh@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Gabrielle DiMora
NY Region

P: (315) 425-6347
C: (315) 730-7489
F: (315) 425-6360
E: gabrielle.dimora@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts


Gillian DiMora
NY Region

P: (315) 730-9005
C: (315) 730-9005
F: (315) 425-6360
E: gillian.dimora@equitable.com

Agent Benefits Fact Sheet
Automatic Contribution Fact Sheet
New Associate Kit
Office Sign Up Sheet
Howard Hanna Secure Advantage Program Quick Facts

 


"CFP® and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ are certification marks owned by the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Board of Standards, Inc. These marks are awarded to individuals who successfully complete the CFP® Boardís initial and ongoing certification requirements.The Retirement Planning Specialist title is awarded by AXA Advisors, based upon the Financial Professional’s (FP) receipt of a Certificate in Retirement Planning from the Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania.